Events Logo 
November 25, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Performance Center
Vermilionville's weekly Cajun Jam is led by some of the area’s finest musicians. The free jam is held in the Performance Center of Vermilionville and is open to all skill levels-beginner to professional. Free admission is for the jam only and does not include entry to the park. Special thanks to the Cajun French Music Association for sponsoring our weekly jams!
Read more...

November 26, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Performance Center
Come dance the afternoon away at Vermilionville's Performance Center with Don Fontenot & Friends of Louisiana.
Admission is $10 and refreshments will be available for this smoke-free family-friendly event. For more information call (337) 233-4077.
Read more...
Full Calendar

Contact (Contactez-nous)

Vermilionville Living Museum & Folklife Park
300 Fisher Road
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
(337) 233-4077 or (866) 992-2968

(337) 233-1694 (Fax Number)                                                                

 

Staff Directory

 

Dr. David Cheramie 

Chief Executive Office

ceo@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.202

 

Kim Fournet

Office Manager

accounting@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.204

 

Shawntell Lewis-Harrell

Director of Communications

communications@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.205

 

Charissa Helluin

Director of Community Outreach

outreach@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.207

 

Brady McKellar

Director of Museum Operations

Vville@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.211

 

Markie Belanger

Tour Coordinator

tours@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.199

 

Melanie Harrington

Education Coordinator

education@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Anne Mahoney

Curator

curator@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.200

 

Maegan Smith

Collections Manager

artifacts@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.209

 

Kayla Guidry

Carpenter

carpenter@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Greg Guidroz

Director of Environmental Awareness

environmental@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.215

 

Margot Addison

Horticulturist

plants@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Millicent Norbert

Director of Hospitality

hospitality@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.208

 

Marcus Bergeron

Restaurant Manager

restaurant@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Chris Benoit

Gift Shop Manager

giftshop@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

(337) 233-4077 x.203

 

Emile Ancelet

Director of Water Quality

h20quality@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Curtis Willingham

Director of Maintenance & Security

facilities@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 

Tom Melancon

Foreman

foreman@BayouVermilionDistrict.org

 


Email Us (Ecrivez-nous)